WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Delaney Veterinary Services

We can be reached 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at 780-922-3647.  After hours, our emergency operators will connect you with the on-call veterinarian as soon as they are available.

52218 Range Road 223
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8C 1B1

Phone: 780-922-3647
Fax: 780-922-4736

Email:

Dr. Lana Delaney                delaney@delaneyvetservices.com

Dr. Ryan Shoemaker           ryan.shoemaker@usask.ca

Dr. Conrad Wilgenbusch      conrad@delaneyvetservices.com

Dr. Andre Chaves                repro@delaneyvetservices.com

Dr. Hannah Smith                hannah@delaneyvetservices.com

Dr. Hayley Kosolofski          hayley@delaneyvetservices.com

General Inquiries/Office       office@delaneyvetservices.com

Get Directions

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday8:00am5:00pm
Tuesday8:00am5:00pm
Wednesday8:00am5:00pm
Thursday8:00am5:00pm
Friday8:00am5:00pm
SaturdayClosedClosed
SundayClosedClosed
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00am 8:00am 8:00am 8:00am 8:00am Closed Closed
5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm Closed Closed