Contact Us

Delaney Veterinary Services

We can be reached 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at 780-922-3647.  After hours, our emergency operators will connect you with the on-call veterinarian as soon as they are available.

52218 Range Road 223
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8C 1B1

Phone: 780-922-3647
Fax: 780-922-4736

Email:

Dr. Lana Delaney                delaney@delaneyvetservices.com

Dr. Ryan Shoemaker           ryan.shoemaker@usask.ca

Dr. Andre Chaves                andre@delaneyvetservices.com

Dr. Claudia Cruz Vallgren    claudiac@delaneyvetservices.com

Dr. Melanie Tuplin                melanie@delaneyvetservices.com

Dr. Andres Sanchez             andres@delaneyvetservices.com

Shannon Matthews              management@delaneyvetservices.com

General Inquiries/Office       office@delaneyvetservices.com

Reproduction Department     repro@delaneyvetservices.com

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00am

5:00pm

Tuesday:

8:00am

5:00pm

Wednesday:

8:00am

5:00pm

Thursday:

8:00am

5:00pm

Friday:

8:00am

5:00pm

Saturday:

By Appt.

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Closed

Location

Find us on the map